Background

Average Reviews

22 Reviews


Reviews

  • Stunning

    Came here with my sister today, the manager came over and was very polite and
    placed by Aless on the 28th June 2024
  • Great service!

    We when today, for my son's birthday. The staff couldn't have done enough for us.placed by Anonymous on the 10th June 2024
  • Amazing Food and Service

    Amazing food, a must try restaurant with luxury experience and authentic desi food in
    placed by Firdoush on the 26th May 2024
  • i love india india

    i bloody love this place, my favourite buffet in swansea, gorgeous curry and lovely service,
    placed by dylan on the 19th April 2024
  • Food

    Been here few times and food been absolutely amazing every time placed by Jamie on the 7th August 2023
  • Brilliant service

    Lovely restaurant, staff are amazing nothing to much trouble placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2023
  • Satisfied customer

    Excellent food and prompt service. placed by Anonymous on the 7th April 2023
  • Gluten free.

    There is plenty of G.F.food here for coeliacs and the management are very knowledgable
    placed by steve on the 16th March 2023
  • Birthday meal

    we often go to the restaurant, such lovely staff, nothing is to much trouble, the
    placed by caroline on the 11th March 2023
  • Great takeaway

    Food arrived promptly, was hot and delicious.placed by Anonymous on the 5th March 2023
  • Always amazing

    We come here all the time with our 3 children and we all love it! Theplaced by Kirsty on the 26th February 2023
  • Amazing savers

    Amazing service and ail the manger was amazing funny and very helpful food outstanding hot
    placed by Simon on the 14th February 2023
  • Amazing

    Came out for a 30th birthday with the full family Food was to die for
    placed by Arron on the 13th February 2023
  • Lovely food

    The food is always hot and plenty to choose from. Great choice of deserts especially
    placed by CA on the 12th February 2023
  • India India

    Food was lovely, staff friendly and helpful and always smiling :) and the price isplaced by Karl on the 12th February 2023
  • Sunday lunch

    Went for sunday lunch ,staff friendly ,very helpful ,food was amazing ,gentleman who was at
    placed by Mandy on the 12th February 2023
  • Sunday lunch in India India

    Lovely food. 4 of us enjoyed. Ali was great - fabulous service andplaced by Hayley on the 12th February 2023
  • This evening

    What a great find all day Indian buffet, Traditional Indian food great for vegetarians too .placed by Fi on the 11th February 2023
  • Food

    First time here with the hubby wat a lovely place the food was amazing staffplaced by Shelley on the 11th February 2023
  • Good food nice staff

    The staff are lovely, the foods quality is gorgeous and the price isn't half badplaced by Abi on the 8th January 2023
  • Outstanding

    India India is a fantastic restaurant that we visit on a weekly basis. The service
    placed by Nicholas on the 11th December 2022
  • Excellent

    Food was hot, tasty. Staff were polite, attentive, and pleasant. It’s hard working in theplaced by Gaynor on the 20th November 2022